Is anyone there?

I’m debating getting back to blogging but wanted to see if anyone is out there?  Would you be interested in hearing from me again?  I have so much to say and so little time, but it would be kind of fun to get back at this whole blogging thing.  Let me know what you think.  In the meantime, here is a recipe I wanted to pass along.  I’ve cut a lot out of my diet for Bubba (who I will introduce soon) so I’ve had to get creative in my cooking.

Sweet and Spicy Sweet Potatoes:  Brown sugar on sweet potatoes?  Yes please!  Check these out sometime, the are delish.

Tagged ,

9 thoughts on “Is anyone there?

  1. Wanda Samson says:

    Sarah, I have begged your mom to tell you I miss your blogging! The last blog was on the way to the hospital before your first one. I’ve waited a L O N G time to hear your journey. So, yes, please blog again!

  2. Amy says:

    I got an email saying you had posted a blog and I first thought who is that. Then I realized that’s my roomy. If you blog I will follow. Hope you’re doing well.

  3. I’m here! Rock on!!!!

  4. Julie says:

    I am here! AND, I absolutely love your blog. Start it back up meow!

  5. Cindi says:

    YES YES YES!!!! By the way—I already know and LOVE Bubba

  6. Becky M says:

    Because you just need more things on your plate?! 🙂 I still have you in my feed reader but it took me a minute to remember it was you!

  7. diane58 says:

    Been missing your blog, dear Sarah!

    Diane

    Sent from my iPhone

  8. Charlotte Young says:

    PLEASE start your Blog again!!!!
    I loved it and miss it…you are a GREAT writer!

  9. Lu Ann says:

    Please start blogging again! I love reading what you write. You have a real talent for it!!

Leave a Reply

